glutathione halal or haram Are vitamins medicines with gelatin haram? , According to Sayyid Sistani:, • If the source of gelatin is unknown → permissible, • If certainly from a non-halal animal → haram, unless proven Sheets:10 Sheets Lightening Bar Soap bpc 157 and tb500
SKU: 6696541411
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Oct 27 - Nov 1






















